rebel
Register - Lost password

 
256 Anonymous Users
# Registered Users: 358
# of band bios: 12
Wilfrediness [user]
telcosalivan [user]
CarltonmaB [user]
BradleySoulk [user]
Danielfaiva [user]
No Shows Today

 
 

ABOUT US

This site started out as a local scene page called SGVPunk.com back in 1999. We were and still are based in the San Gabriel Valley in Southern California. As the site grew and I began to come into contact with people all over the planet it seemed like a natural progression to broaden the scope. The name was soon changed from SGVPunk to Rebel Noise and a boundaryless online commUNITY was born.

I have yet to figure out how to make any money from this site but I don't let that get in my way. Anyway, here's the contact info for the guys/gals... feel free to shoot us an email if you got a question/comment or just feel like bitching about something.

                 John B...

Founder, Editor In Chief, Webmaster, Janitor
John B... johnb@rootsandresonance.com
Content Director:
Dodge dodge@rootsandresonance.com
Chief Writers:
Janelle janelle@rootsandresonance.com
Steve steve@rootsandresonance.com
Mr. Flap-Jack aka: Andre mrflapjack@mac.com
Contributing Writers:
HeavenlyDevil From Norwalk, California Heavenlydevil@radiofreesatan.com
David Asher (thebronx) From Ohio thebronx@rootsandresonance.com
Larry Lugz From Fullerton California riotgun@riotgun.com
Mike Villano From Southern California mike@rootsandresonance.com
mindlessfool aka: Danny Panic From San Diego, California jefferyreynolds@cox.net
NORK From Chaska, Minnesota gc_rocker_e17@hotmail.com




;